Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Littlegreen Academy


The membership of the governing body of Littlegreen Academy is determined by the Terms of Reference.

There are three types of governors:

  • Co-opted Governors
  • Parent Governors
  • Staff Governors

Co-opted and Parent Governors are all volunteers who are not paid.  The staff governors are all paid members of staff but do not receive any additional payments in connection with being a governor. 

There is also a Clerk to the Governors who arranges and attends meetings and helps with legal and constitutional matters, but cannot vote on any matter at any meeting. This is a paid post.

Statutory information about the current governors can be found in this PDF and information about resignations can be found here.

To contact our Chair of Governors please email:


To view our Governance/Financial and Gender Pay Reports please click this button 

Statutory Information 

 Academy Governing Body 


  • Louise Isa-Grada
  • Hannah Davis
    Staff Governor
  • Gordon Duff
    Chair of Governors
  • Laura King
    Staff Governor
  • Jessica Maier
    Co-opted Governor
  • James Mudie
    Co-opted Governor
  • Sarah Nelson
    Parent Governor


Governance Documents